HSMC Teaching Excellence Awards 2014/15 recipients
Dr Holly CHUNG Department of English
Ms Joey LEE Department of Accountancy
Dr Jacky LEUNG Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Mr Brian SO School of Communication
Dr Felix TANG Department of Marketing
Dr WONG Muk-Yan Department of Social Science
Dr Ricky WONG Department of Supply Chain and Information Management
Group photo of Teaching Excellence Awards 2014/15 winners
Group photo of HSMC Teaching Excellence Awards (2014/15) recipients with Professor Simon S M Ho, President (1st from right), Professor Y V Hui, Vice-President (Academic and Research) (2nd from left), and Dr Ben Cheng (1st from left)