HSUHK Teaching Excellence Awards 2018/19 recipients
Dr Eko LIAO Department of Management
Dr Daniel MO Department of Supply Chain and Information Management
Dr Jay PARKER Department of English
Dr Muk-Yan WONG Department of Social Science
Group photo of Teaching Excellence Awards 2018-19 winners
Group photo of HSUHK Teaching Excellence Awards (2018/19) recipients with Professor Simon Ho, President (2nd from right), Professor Y.V. Hui, Vice-President (Academic and Research) (1st from left), and Dr Tom Fong, Vice-President (Organisational Development) (1st from right)