HSMC Teaching Excellence Awards 2015/16 recipients
Dr Gavin BUI Department of English
Mr Alan CHAN Department of Computing
Dr CHAN Chi-Kit School of Communication
Dr Michael CHAN Department of Social Science
Dr Sammy HU School of Communication
Dr LAM Wing-Kin Department of Chinese
Dr Victor LAU Department of Management
Dr Heather LEE Department of Accountancy
Dr Lawrence LO Department of Marketing
Dr Daniel MO Department of Supply Chain and Information Management
Dr SIU Yam-Wing Department of Economics and Finance
Group photo of Teaching Excellence Awards 2015/16 winners
Group photo of HSMC Teaching Excellence Awards (2015/16) recipients with Professor Simon S M Ho, President (7th from right), Professor Y V Hui, Vice-President (Academic and Research) (6th from left), and Dr Ben Cheng (1st from right)