HSMC Teaching Excellence Awards 2016/17 recipients
Dr Eden CHOW Department of Accountancy
Mr Bryan DOWIE Department of English
Mr Lawrence LEUNG School of Translation
Ms Betty POON Department of Economics and Finance
Dr Willy YUE Department of Computing
Mr Stanley ZEL Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Group photo of Teaching Excellence Awards 2016/17 winners
Group photo of HSMC Teaching Excellence Awards (2016/17) recipients with Professor Y.V. Hui, Vice-President (Academic and Research) (4th from left) and Dr Ben Cheng (1st from right)